Ooo, Look! Pictures! Words, Not So Much.

So this has been my visual overload for the month.  I often find early Spring a difficult time and I never know why, unless it really is sensory overload.

I enjoyed Easter although it is really crazy having it the week after St. Patrick’s Day; and let’s not even with the weather.

 

In other news, I’m drawing again.

 

So if you came here for some good sarcasm or a bracing cuppa, then I owe you a mea culpa. (Or would that be “mea cuppa?”  Eh?  EH?)  I just don’t seem to have it in me right now.

 

In the meantime….

 

KNITTING TIME

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

