Thinking….

Been doing a lot of stuff lately.  Mostly this:

trees2trees1trees4trees3

(All taken with my iPhone.  No filters, no color correction or enhancements.  I know, right?)

 

And I made this for you:

thanks

(Again, with my iPhone, but this is terrible.  Maybe I should have taken this outside and flung it in the air to get a good shot.)

 

I’m outside every day with Nellie and it’s giving me plenty of time to reflect, and considering the escalation of terrible events lately, I want to appreciate simple beauty right in my back yard.  I am so thankful I have what I have, and I’m grateful for opportunities to give, and I wish my American readers a Thanksgiving of simplicity and contentment.

 

Back soon, and maybe there’ll be some sarcasm.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

